MARS Member Directory

We have compiled an alphabetical listing of all of our members, separated into two groupings, ASSOCIATE and REGULAR members.

Click on a company name below to be directed to their contact information.

Associate Members

Air-It-On Inc.

21603 115 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5S 2N6
Ph: 780-488-1595

Contacts:

Roger Sykes
Ph: 780-488-1595
Cell: 780-446-5763
Email: roger@airiton.com

Brian Sykes
Ph: 780-488-1595
Cell: 780-446-1526
Email: brian@airiton.com

www.airiton.com
Allegion Canada

1076 Lakeshore Road East
Mississauga, ON L5E 1E4
Ph: 905-403-1832

Contacts:

Greg Muir - End User Consultant
Ph: 403-287-1190
Cell: 403-464-1980
Email: greg.muir@allegion.com

Susan Kedzo - Security Sales Consultant, Western Canada
Cell: 587-334-5270
Email: susan.kedzo@allegion.com

Laurel Kostuk - Tech Salesperson III, Ontario
Work Phone: 1 780-902-9379
Cell: 780-902-9379
Laurel.Kostuk@allegion.com

www.allegion.ca


Altro Floors and Walls

6221 Kennedy Road, Unit 1,
Mississauga, ON L5T 2S8
Ph: (905) 564-3178

Contact:
Susan Johnson - Regional Manager
susanjohnson@altro.com
Cell: (250) 803-1689

www.altro.com
Arndt Motor and Pump Services

14345 120ave,
Edmonton, AB
T5L 2R8

Contact:
Michael Hannan
Ph: (780) 453-0100
Cell: (780) 977-0696
arndtmotorandpump@gmail.com

Trent Arndt
Ph: (780) 453-0100
Cell: (780) 722-4062
trent@arndtmotorandpump.com

www.arndtmotorandpump.com
Arthur J. Gallagher
300-334 - 11th Ave SE Calgary, AB T2G 0Y2 Ph: 403 299-1007 Contacts: Craig Johns Cell: 403 680-5190 Ph: 403 299-1007 cjohns@renfrew-insurance.com Mike Boisclair Cell: 403 470-4065 Ph: 403 299-2465 mboisclair@renfrew-insurance.com www.renfrew-insurance.com
Assa Abloy Hospitality

160 Four Valley Drive
Vaughan, ON L4K 4T9

Contact:
Paul Dinsdale - Industrial Sales Representative
Ph: 778-231-1629
pdinsdale@vcegroup.com

www.assaabloyhospitality.com
Brokel Stainless Inc.

10917 – 120 St.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5H 3P9

Contact:
Wes Patterson - President
Phone: (780) 447-1730 ext.223
wesp@brokelstainless.com

Glen Haltiner
Phone (780) 447-1730 ext.229
Fax (780) 447-1731
glenh@brokelstainless.com

Adam Koshowski
Phone (780) 447-1730 ext. 226
adamk@brokelstainless.com

www.brokelstainless.com
Cascade Aqua-Tech Ltd.

Calgary Office: 403-571-4080
Kelowna Office: 250-868-1331
Burnaby Office: 604-291-6101

Kevin Skogstad
Sales Manager - Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: 780-453-6682
Toll free: 1-800-252-9340
Email: kskogstad@cascadeaqua.com

www.cascadeaqua.com
Civeo Premium Camp Services

#905, 500 - 4th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 2V6
Office: 403.234.8983

Representative: Kris Quinn
Cell: 587.224.9888
Office: 403.234.2838
kris.quinn@civeo.com

Representative: Scott Tymchuk
Cell: 780.940.7054
Office: 780.485.8580
scott.tymchuk@civeo.com

www.civeo.com

Club Industrial Trailers

#1 - 305 MacDonald Crescent
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4B7
Ph: 780 743-1343

Contacts:
Michael Crawford
Cell: 780 881-5380
Ph: 780 743-1343
m.crawford@clubtrailers.ca

www.clubindustrialtrailers.com
Coleman/Cross Country Parts Dist.

2235 - 27 Ave. NE
Calgary, AB T2E7M4

Contatcts:
Glenn Heavens
Bus: (403) 235-5454
T/F: (866) 253-3983
Cell: (403) 999-7597
gheavens@crosscountryparts.com

Chuck Lamirande
PH (403) 235-5454
FAX (403) 235-6394
chvl@telusplanet.net

www.crosscountryparts.com
Concept Industries

1260 Highfield Cr.
SE, Calgary, AB - T2G 5M3
Ph: 403-287-8777

Contacts:

John Lane
Cell: 403.650 2783
Phone: 403.287.8777
Email: john.lane@conceptgroup.ca

www.conceptgroup.ca
Consolidated Gypsum/Roofing Supply

4140 – 120 Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta T2Z 4H4 Phone: 403-243-2633 Fax: 403-243-2695

Contacts:

Daryl Armstrong - Asst. Sales Manager Calgary Work: 403-243-2633 Cell: 587-229-1896 Email: daryl.armstrong@cgsupply.ca

Chantel Reid - Edmonton Contact Phone: 780-452-7786 Chantel.reid@cgsupply.ca


Convergint Technologies LTD

10017 - 56 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5L7
Phone: 780-452-9800

Contacts:
D.S. (Don) Allan, CPP - Senior Business Development - Western Canada
Ph: 780-452-9800 ext. 4404
Cell: 780-232-9282
Email: don.allan@convergint.com

Kent Signorini - Account Executive, Building Automation
Ph: 780-452-9800 ext. 4215
Cell: 780-217-1278
Email: kent.signorini@convergint.com

www.convergint.com
CSA Group

Contacts:
Chris Farrell - Certifier
Ph: 780-490-2045
chris.farrell@csagroup.org

Neil Forsyth
Product Group Manager
Ph: 780-490-2004
neil.forsyth@csagroup.org

www.csagroup.org
E P Industries Ltd.
#5-44565 Yale Road. Chilliwack BC V2R 4B4 Ph: 604-490-0058 Contact: Earl Pauls Cell: 604-798-0058 Email: earl@ep-industries.com www.ep-industries.com
Firestone Building Products Canada

5770 Hurontario Street, Suite 400
Mississauga, ON
L5R 3G5

Contact:
David Kellam
Phone: 888-292-6265
kellamdavid@firestonebp.ca

www.firestonebpco.ca
Intertek

1500 Brigantine Drive
Coquitlam, BC
V3K 7C1

Contact:
Peter Gildenstern
Phone: (604) 528-8715
peter.gildenstern@intertek.com

Joe Lindvik
Phone: (604) 528-8702
Fax: (604) 671-1909
joe.lindvik@intertek.com

www.intertek.com
McKinley & Taylor Production Centre Ltd.

11402-120th Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T5G 2Y2
Phone: 780-451-5313
Fax: 780-452-4088
Toll free: 1-888-376-5335

Contacts:
Tom Schreiber - President
tom@mck-t.com

Victor Stuparyk - Project Coordinator / Estimator
victor@mck-t.com

www.mck-t.com
Mule-Hide Products Company Ltd.

1195 Prince Hall Dr.
Beloit, WI 53511

Contacts:
Ken MacKenzie - Regional Director, MW/NE & Canada
608-436-8054 cell
608-361-6826 direct
800-786-1492 customer line

www.mulehide.com
Norwesco Canada, Ltd.

12015 – 152 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5V 1G4
Ph: (780) 474-7440
Toll Free: 888-474-7441
Fax: (780) 474-3454

Contact:
Casey Sanregret - Sales Manager
PH (888) 474-7441
casey.sanregret@norwesco.com

www.norwescocanada.com
Partition Systems Ltd.

Contact:
Brian Groves
PH (780) 465-0001
FAX (780) 466-7535
bgroves@partitions.com

www.partitions.com
QAI Laboratories

3980 North Frazer Way
Burnaby, BC
V5J 5K5
www.qai.org

Representative: Cadziana Beyer
Cell: 780.554.7694
cbeyer@qai.org

Representative: Kevin Tsumura
Cell: 778.318.8990
ktsumura@qai.org

Quality HVAC Products Ltd.

3904 - 53 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3N7

Representative: Steve Weiss
Cell: 780.934.6072.
Office: 780.643.3215
steve@myqualityhvac.com

Representative: Keith Norton
Cell: 780.233.6489
Office: 780.643.3215
keith@myqualityhvac.com

www.myqualityhvac.com

Redd Team by SAPA

7650 Bridge Point Drive
Cincinnati, OH USA 45248

Contact:
Tom Reilly
Ph: 513-518-4525
tom.reilly@sapagroup.com

www.reddteam.com
Royal Camp Services Ltd.

7111 - 67 street
Edmonton, AB Canada T6B 3L7

Contact:
Daryl Rackel - President
PH# 780-463-8000
Fax# 780-463-4245
Email: drackel@royalcamp.com

Lance Fisher
PH# 403-252-8882

Rick Tash - Edmonton Service Manager
PH# 780-733-1445
Direct# 780-733-1450
Cell# 587-335-8475
Fax# 780-733-1446
Email: ricktash@royalcamp.com

www.royalcamp.com
Shanahan's Limited Partnership

2731 57th Ave S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 0B2

Contact:
Chirs Gibbs - Accts Manager, Modular Construction
Ph: 1-403-279-2782 ext 4135
Cell:1- 780-554-7883
chris.gibbs@shanahans.com

www.shanahans.com
Sego Industries Inc. - Pumps and Water Systems

18916 111 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5S 0N6
Ph: 780-496-9753

Contact:
AJ Timm
Ph: 780-496-9753
Cell: 780-720-5595
Email: aj@sego.ca

www.sego.ca
Storm Telematics Inc.
280, 9731-51 Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T6E 4W8 Office: 780.644-9207 Contacts: Curtis Serna PH 780.913.7497 Email: cserna@stormgps.com www.stormgps.com
Talius

P.O. Box 3279 Salmon Arm, BC
5501 - 46th Avenue SE
V1E 4S1

Contacts:
Jamie Turnbull
Cell: 604-880-6183
Phone: 250-832-7777
Email: jamiet@talius.com

Sandra Burke
Phone: 250-832-7777
Email: sandrab@talius.com

www.talius.com
Tell Manufacturing Inc.
207 Bucky Drive Lititz, PA 17543 (800) 433-4047 Primary Contact Corporate Office Kathleen Tell - VP Sales kathleen.tell@spectrumbrands.com www.tellmfg.com
Timberwolf Manufacturing Inc.

4140 74 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6B 2P7
Ph: 780 436-8338

Contacts: Stephanie Hutchinson
Cell: 403 710-1908
shutchinson@timberwolfmfg.com

Craig Volkerink
Cell: 780 918-0582
sales@timberwolfmfg.com

www.timberwolfmfg.com
True North Oilfield Ltd

Box 985
Lamont, Alberta T0B 2R0

Contacts
Michael Crossman
Office 855.996.58585
Other Phone 780.801.0845
mike@truenorthoilfield.com

Angie Burwash
Office 855.996.58585
Other Phone 780.801.0845
ap@truenorthoilfield.com

www.truenorthoilfield.com
Vipco Industries Inc

Phone: (403) 279-7501
Fax: (403) 279-1860

Contacts:
Roger Lemieux - Industrial Sales Representative - Alberta
roger@vipco.ca

Rik Cangiano - Territorial Sales Representative - British Columbia
rikcan@vipco.ca

Rick C. Hansen - Territorial Sales Representative - Saskatchewan
rick@vipco.ca

Email: sales@vipco.ca
www.vipco.ca

Regular Members

Alta-Fab Structures Ltd.

Main Line: (780) 955-7733
Fax Line: (780) 955-7851

Contacts:
Hank Van Weelden - Vice President Sales

Cameron Bowie - Director Business Development
Ph: (780) 955-7733
cb@altafab.com

Sharon Martin - Sales Manager

Marlin Quessy - Sales

Duncan Filipek - Sales

Jennifer Elder - Human Resources

www.altafab.com
ATCO

1.800.575.ATCO

Contacts:
Jeff Maw - General Manager, Space Rentals
Spruce Grove, Alberta
Phone: 780.962.7452
Fax: 780.962.8733

Garry Blashyn - Regional Manager,
Space Rentals
Calgary, Alberta
Phone: 403.292.7249
Fax: 403.292.7575

Craig Alloway - Director, Workforce Housing
Calgary, Alberta
Phone: 403.662.8429
Fax: 403.292.7575

Benoit Gagne - General Manager, Workforce Housing
Calgary, Alberta
Phone: 403.292.7750
Fax: 403.292.7575

www.atcosl.com
BCT Structures Inc.

4400 – 9th Avenue N.
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1H 6N5

Contact:
Justin Mahendra - Sales Manager Manufacturing
BCT Structures / Clean Harbors
Office Direct: (403) 781-2519
Cell: (403) 369-6289
mahendra.justin@cleanharbors.com

www.bctstructures.com
Black Diamond Group

Suite 2000, 715-5th Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 2X6
www.blackdiamondgroup.com

Representative: Mark Armstrong
Cell: 403.968.7195
Office: 403.718.5053
Fax: 403.264.9281
marmstrong@blackdiamondgroup.com

Britco Construction

16011 128th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5V 1K4
Ph.(780) 963-7453
Fax. (780) 963-7461
Toll-free: 800-527-4826

Henry Hruschak
Office: (780) 457-2745
Cell: (780) 289-2382
hhruschak@britcoconstruction.com

Craig Mitchell
Office: (604) 539-3959
Cell: (604) 753-7697
cmitchell@britcoconstruction.com

www.britcoconstruction.com
C&V Portable Accommodation Ltd.
285062 Frontier Rd  Rocky View County, AB T1X 0R4 Ph: 403 720-5605 Contacts: Chris Johnson Cell: 905-758-7627 Email: cjohnson@signalhillequity.com Gord Hoover Cell: 403 803-5756 ghoover@cvportable.com www.cvportable.com
Champion Canada

1421 Brier Park Crescent NW
Medicine Hat, AB, T1C 1T8

Contact:
Ken Volk - Director, Business Development
office 403.527.1555
cell 403.580.6514
fax 403.526.6065
Kvolk@championhomes.net

www.championcanadaavpwordpress.com
Denille Industries Ltd.

o/a Auburn Rentals
14440 Yellowhead Trail
Edmonton, Alberta
T5L 3C5
Office: 780-413-0900
Fax: 780-413-0180

Contacts:
Norm Chauvette - CEO/GM
n.chauvette@auburngroup.ca

Mike Neufeld - Projects Senior Manager
m.neufeld@auburngroup.ca

Don Urlacher - Project Sales
d.urlacher@auburngroup.ca

www.auburnrentals.ca
Double Diamond Industrial Structures LP

RR5 Site 501 Box 18
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 3J8
www.ddis.ca

Official Representative: Barrie Bergsma
Cell: 306.229.2119
Office: 306.664.4446
b.bergsma@diamondstructures.ca

Representative: Andrea Crittenden
Cell: 306.514.7735
Office: 306.664.4446
andrea@diamondstructures.ca

Freeport Industries Ltd.

3522-B Red Cloud Way
Westbank, BC. Canada V4T 2G9
Ph: 905-403-1832

Contacts:
Chris Inkster - Vice Preisdent
Ph: 250-707-3950 Ext.210
Fax: 250 707 3803
www.freeportindustries.ca


GLP Canada

Contact:
Terry Johnson
Ph: 403-243-2792
terry.johnson@glpcanada.com

www.glpcanada.com
GNS Industrial Trailer Services Ltd.

11747 231 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5S 2C5
www.gnstrailers.com

Representative: Graham Schulte
Cell: 780.994.1115
Office: 780.451.8088
graham@komplete.ca

Representative: Ryan Schonauer
Cell: 403.837.2870
Office: 403.444.5756
ryan@gnstrailers.com

Grandeur Housing

204.325.9558 phone
204.325.5048 fax

Contacts:
Larry Thiessen - Special Projects Manager
larryt@grandeurhousing.com

John Froese - General Manager
johnf@granduerhousing.com

Derek Hiebert - Sales Manager
derekh@grandeurhousing.com

www.grandeurhousing.com
Horizon North Manufacturing

10340 - 140 Ave
Grande Prairie AB, T8V 8A4

Contacts:
Rob Adair
PH (780) 539-6601
FAX (780) 538-3093
radair@horizonnorth.ca

www.horizonnorth.ca
MISB

1845 - 18 St. North
Brandon, MB R7C 1A6

Contact:
Chris Kowalchuk
Ph: 1-855-480-7458
Cell: 1-780-706-5269
ckowalchuk@misb.com

www.misb.com
Modular Services Inc.

210-20440 TWP 500
Camrose County, AB
T0B 2M1
Ph: (780) 662-0425
Fax: (780) 662-0456

Contact:
Justin Davyduke
Cell: (780) 919-3776
justin@modserv.ca

Nathan Reid
Cell: (587) 991-6940
nathan@modserv.ca

www.modserv.ca
Mountain West Camp Services

17356 - 108 Ave
Edmonton, AB
T5S 1E8

Contacts:
Mark McIlveen - President
(780) 440-6218
markmcilveen@shaw.ca

John Curran - Vice President, Sales & Operations
(780) 868-0979
john.curran@shaw.ca

www.gomountainwest.com
National Trailer Mfg. Ltd.

5881 - 56 Ave
Edmonton, AB T6B 3G3

Contacts:
Ed Palsat
PH (780) 469-0820
FX (780) 469-8995

Ed Winter
ewinter@nationaltrailer.ca

www.nationaltrailer.ca
Nomodic Modular Structures Inc.

103 – 11929 40th Street SE
Calgary, AB
T2Z 4M8

Tel: 403-271-3932
Email: info@nomodic.com
Website: www.nomadic.com
Contact: Aaron Joyce

Northgate Industries Ltd.

12345 - 121 ST.
Edmonton, AB T5L 4Y7

Bob Kachuk
PH (780) 702-1968
FAX (780) 454-7900

bkachuk@northgateindustries.com

www.northgateindustries.com
Ram Modular

2900 S. Quincy St. Suite 300A
Arlington, VA 22206

Edmonton Office
80 South Avenue
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 3A9
780-910-1548

Contacts:
Jim Benedict: Vice President, Canada
Ph: 780-910-1548
Jim@rammodular.com

Barry Roman
Ph: 703-820-2900
barry@rammodular.com

www.rammodular.com

8848 60th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6A6
Ph: 780-577-9825

Contacts:
Dan Sly
Ph: 587-577-9826
Cell: 780-589-1611
Email: dan.sly@rightchoicecamps.ca

Scott Earle
Email: scott.Earle@rightchoicecamps.ca

www.rightchoicecamps.ca
Sentag Trailer Manufacturing Inc.

11420 - 199 St NW
Edmonton AB, T5S 2C6

Contacts:
Patrick McTague
Ph: (780) 454-6517
Fx: (780) 452-6101
patrick@sentagtrailer.com

www.sentagtrailer.com
Skyline Building Systems Inc.

Contacts:
Dustin Olson
Director of Sales Canada & Western USA
Cell: 1-403-828-1864
dustino@skylinegroup.com
www.dec-tec.com
www.skylinemodularsolutions.com


Torch Industries Ltd.

100/101, 17914 - 105 Ave. NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5S 2H5

Contact:
Stephen Sinclair, P.Log
Ph: 780-489-2333
Cell: 780-719-1447

www.torchindustries.ca
TRU-CO Structures

Contact:
Tony Isaac - President
403-545-6255
Email: tony@truco.ca

www.truco.ca
Versatile Concepts Industries Ltd.

P.O. Box 290
501 Grant St.
Vonda, Sask. S0K 4N0

Contacts:
Ronald Bussiere - Company Representative
Tel: 306-258-4700
Cell: 306-220-9368
Email: ron@clpmfg.com

www.versatileconcepts.ca