Board Members


Craig Mitchell

Britco LP – Chairman
cmitchell@britco.com

Wes Patterson

Brokel Industries Inc. – Vice Chairman
wesp@britesteel.com

Ron Hegdahl

BCT Structures Inc. – Director
rhegdahl@bctstructures.com

Dustin Olson

Skyline Building Systems Inc.– Director
dustino@skylinegroup.com

Larry Roeske

Alta-Fab – Director
lr@altafab.com

Graham Schulte

GNS Industrial Trailer Services – Director
graham@gnstrailers.com

Mark Armstrong

Black Diamond Group – Director
marmstrong@blackdiamondgroup.com

Kelly Babichuk

ATCO Structures & Logistics – Director
kelly.babichuk@atco.com

Roger Soucy

Executive Director
rsoucy@marsassociation.ca